Was this page helpful?
To delete a cluster, choose Actions> Delete Cluster from the drop-down navigation bar in your cluster’s view.
You must have the ADMIN role to delete a cluster.
A deleted cluster cannot be restored.
Deleting a cluster will delete all cluster data, including the backups.